Contact

Clubhuis 
Sportpark "De Oude Ros",
Oude Roswinkelerweg 112
7814 RT Emmen 
tel. (0591)-616250 
Bestuurskamer: (0591) 648791

Clubinformatie
Website:     www.drenthina.nl
Mailadresinfo@drenthina.nl

BESTUUR

Voorzitter Willem Jan Alders 06-54312789 w.alders@atlasletsel.nl
Secretaris Gerrit Kloosterman (0591) 313748 g.kloosterman@drenthina.nl
Penningmeester Henri Schulting 06-53338464 penningmeester@drenthina.nl
Technische zaken VACANT    
Jeugdzaken Rienk Gernaat 06-12520158 jeugdcommissie@drenthina.nl
Sponsorcommissie Roy Spreeuwers 06-14367436 sponsorcommissie@drenthina.nl
Activiteiten VACANT   info@drenthina.nl 

JEUGDCOMMISSIE

Voorzitter Rienk Gernaat 06-12520158 jeugdcommissie@drenthina.nl
Secretaris VACANT   jeugdcommissie@drenthina.n
Coördinator JO17 t/m JO19 Siepko Klasens 06-25231572  siepkoklasens@outlook.com 
Coördinator JO12 t/m JO15 Vincent Kloese 06-43056486  vinniel@hotmail.com
Coördinator JO7 Michel Benjamins   michelbenjamins@hotmail.com
Technisch Jeugd Coördinator VACANT   jeugdcommissie@drenthina.n
Activiteiten VACANT 06-41115459 info@drenthina.nl 
Kledingcommissie Monique van Klinken 06-16465405 monique.oving@home.nl
  Nicole Vrielink          06-53594565  

ALGEMEEN

Wedstrijdsecretaris Reinout Meijer 06-31761502 r.meijer@drenthina.nl
Sponsorcommissie Roy Spreeuwers 06-14367436 sponsorcommissie@drenthina.nl
Supportersvereniging Hennie in ’t Veld (secr) (0591) 615412 pari75@hetnet.nl
Consul Henk Winters 06-21460409 hwinters@home.nl
G-Voetbal Truus Busscher 06-38217210 g-voetbal@drenthina.nl
Materialen Jan Strootman (0591) 619918 janencoba@hetnet.nl
Scheidsrechterszaken Gerard Rolfes  06-41636035 rolfesgerard@gmail.com
Website en archief Reinout Meijer 06-31761502 r.meijer@drenthina.nl