Contact Leiders / Trainers

SENIOREN
Sen. 1
Leider:
Jaap Glazenburg
06-15007946
jaglazenburg@ziggo.nl

Sen. 2:
Trainer:
Pascal de Jonge
06-46183267
pascalthuis@live.nl
Leider:
Jordy Robben
06-52093117

Sen. 3:
Leiders:
Raymond van Klinken
06-42404083
locatieleider@obs-mr-vegter.nl
Peter Geleijnse
06-30387904

Sen. 4:
Leiders:
Bauke Dalstra
06-15384988
Dickie Bosma
06-50463603
dickiebosma@home.nl
Bernard Hartsuiker
06-48139374
gelsenkirchen04@msn.com
 

VROUWEN
VR 1:
Trainer:
Leider:

VR 2:
Trainer:
Leider:
 

JEUGD
Technisch Jeugd Coordinator:
Vacature
 
COORDINATOR:
JO19: Bas Boersma

JO19-JUNIOREN
JO19-1
Trainer:
Jan Bosman
06-22997355
info@lautrefrance.nl
Leider:
Johan Vuijk
06-55707887
j.vuyk@datawatt.nl
 
 
JO19-2
Trainers/leiders:
Hans Koning
(0591)644810
06-15399619
koningenkids@ziggo.nl
Falco van Munster
06-28259809
 
J017-JUNIOREN
J017-1
Trainer:
Leider:
 
JO17-2
Trainers:
Hans Koning
0591-644810
06-15399619
Ronald van der Kooi

Leiders:
Tonnie Rolink
06-55116552
a.b.rolink@administratiekantooremmen.nl

JO17-3
Trainer:
Vacant
Leider:
Anneke Jonk
06-40687668
annekejonkvanderlaan@gmail.com

COORDINATOR JO15 en JO13:
??
J015-1
Trainer:
Joost van Burg
06-41997542
jvb1970@hotmail.com
Leider:
Rinie Wiebing
06-53666202
r.wiebing@gmail.com

J015-2
Trainer:
Danny Mensing
06-14391421
d.mensing@drenthecollege.nl
Leiders:
Raymond Wanders
0591-641137 / 06-48136461
raymondwanders-langen.nl
Coos ter Mors
06-20539867
 
 
J013-1
 

J013-2
Trainer:
Roelof Ots
06-40726477
roelofots@msn.com
Leider:
Riekus Brouwer
06-24727055
riekusbrouwer@kpnplanet.nl
 
JO13-3
Trainer/leider:
 
JO12-1
Trainers/leiders:
Rick Waalwijk
06-22666874
rickwaalwyk@hotmail.com
Maarten Seuter
06-21969861
maarten_seuter@hotmail.com

JO8  t/m  JO11-PUPILLEN
Coordinator:
Peter Geleijnse
06-30387904

J011-1
Trainers:

Resmon Roemahlewang
06-53300714
resmongideon@gmail.com
Leiders:
René van Goor
06-11312915
renevangoor@gmail.com
 
 
J011-2
Trainers/
Leiders:
Hugo Kamp
06-22222445
Hugo_kamp@hotmail.com
Roy Spreeuwers
06-14367436
r.spreeuwers@home.nl

J011-3
Leider:
Gerrit Denekamp
06-51835551
Trainer:
Ivar Drent
06-25503434
 
J011-4
 
 
J09-PUPILLEN
Coordinator:

J09-1
Trainer/leider:
Leider:
Edwin Lutke
06-48105101
 
J09-2
Trainer/leider
Jeroen Hageman
06-30867076
hageman243@hotmail.com

J08-1
Trainers/leiders:
Pascal Bijkerk
06-15053550
pascalenpaulien@home.nl
Nando Fietje
06-53319223
Robert Lohuis
06-24445334

Puppies
Trainers/leiders:
Bastin Panneman
Harm Bruning
06-53416125
Peter Vrielink

G-VOETBAL
Algemeen coördinator:
Truus Busscher
06-38217210
g-voetbal@drenthina.nl
 
G-1
Trainer:
Mark de Graaf
Leider:
Henk Busscher
06-52199791
henkbusscher613@hotmail.com
 
G-2
Trainer:
Leider:
Truus Busscher
06-38217210
truusjek@hotmail.com
 
Coordinator scheidsrechterzaken:
Gerard Rolfes
06-41636035